skip to Main Content
PRIX CHALET HIMALAYA

Winter 2019-20

Season Chalet Himalaya
Sunday changeover / 19 beds
Sun 15 December
2019
Fully Booked
Sun 22 December
2019
Fully Booked
Sun 29 December
2019
Fully Booked
Sun 05 January
2020
€ 645 pp
Part Available 3 places remaining
Sun 12 January
2020
€ 645 pp
Part Available 9 places remaining
Sun 19 January
2020
€ 645 pp
Part Available 8 places remaining
Sun 26 January
2020
€ 645 pp
Fully Available
Sun 02 February
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 09 February
2020
€ 795 pp
Part Available 5 places remaining
Sun 16 February
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 23 February
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 01 March
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 08 March
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 15 March
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 22 March
2020
€ 695 pp
Part Available 14 places remaining
Sun 29 March
2020
€ 695 pp
Fully Available
Sun 05 April
2020
Fully Booked
Sun 12 April
2020
€ 465 pp
Part Available 6 places remaining
Sun 19 April
2020
€ 345 pp
Fully Available
Back To Top