skip to Main Content

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US HERE FOR OUR BEST RATES GUARANTEED !

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT AVEC NOUS ICI POUR NOS MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS !

Winter 2021-22

SeasonChalet Himalaya
Sunday changeover / 9 beds
Sun 05 December
2021
Part Available7places remaining
Sun 12 December
2021
€ 445 pp
Part Available5places remainingSun to Sun
Sun 19 December
2021
€ 839 pp
Part Available5places remainingSat to Sun possible
Sun 26 December
2021
Fully BookedSun to Sun
Sun 02 January
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 09 January
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 16 January
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 23 January
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 30 January
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 06 February
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 13 February
2022
€ 1,077 pp
Fully Available
Sun 20 February
2022
€ 1,077 pp
Part Available2places remaining
Sun 27 February
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 06 March
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 13 March
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 20 March
2022
Fully Booked
Sun 27 March
2022
€ 725 pp
Fully Available
Sun 03 April
2022
€ 725 pp
Fully Available
Sun 10 April
2022
€ 655 pp
Fully Available
Sun 17 April
2022
€ 495 pp
Fully Available
Sun 24 April
2022
€ 355 pp
Fully Available
Back To Top