Skip to content

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US HERE FOR OUR BEST RATES GUARANTEED !

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT AVEC NOUS ICI POUR NOS MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS !

Chalet Himalaya Catered prices

Book This Chalet in Peisey Nancroix!

Winter 2023-24

Season Chalet Himalaya
Sunday changeover / 13 beds
Sun 10 December
2023
Fully Booked Lifts not open
Sun 17 December
2023
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 24 December
2023
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 31 December
2023
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 07 January
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 14 January
2024
€ 715 pp
Part Available 3 places remaining Sun to Sun
Sun 21 January
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 28 January
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 04 February
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 11 February
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 18 February
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 25 February
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 03 March
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 10 March
2024
€ 785 pp
Part Available 7 places remaining Sun to Sun
Sun 17 March
2024
€ 785 pp
Part Available 8 places remaining Sun to Sun
Sun 24 March
2024
€ 785 pp
Fully Available Sun to Sun
Sun 31 March
2024
Fully Booked Sun to Sun
Sun 07 April
2024
€ 685 pp
Part Available 9 places remaining Sun to Sun
Sun 14 April
2024
€ 495 pp
Fully Available Sun to Sun
Sun 21 April
2024
€ 375 pp
Fully Available Sun to Sun
CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
BOOKING & RESERVATIONS
FOLLOW US
Back To Top