skip to Main Content

Book directly with us here for our best rates guaranteed !

APARTMENT PRICES

Winter 2020-21

Season23 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
26 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
30 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 8 beds
34 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
Sat 05 December
2020
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 12 December
2020
€ 427
Fully Available
€ 427
Fully Available
€ 595
Fully Available
€ 567
Fully Available
Sat 19 December
2020
€ 924
Fully Available
€ 924
Fully Available
€ 1,848
Fully Available
€ 1,176
Fully Available
Sat 26 December
2020
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 1,946
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 02 January
2021
€ 483
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 924
Fully Available
€ 609
Fully Available
Sat 09 January
2021
€ 483
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 924
Fully Available
€ 609
Fully Available
Sat 16 January
2021
€ 483
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 924
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 23 January
2021
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 924
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 30 January
2021
€ 707
Fully Available
€ 707
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 854
Fully Available
Sat 06 February
2021
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 1,946
Fully Available
€ 1,239
Fully Available
Sat 13 February
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sat 20 February
2021
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 1,946
Fully Available
€ 1,239
Fully Available
Sat 27 February
2021
€ 994
Fully Available
€ 994
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,239
Fully Available
Sat 06 March
2021
€ 707
Fully Available
€ 707
Fully Available
€ 1,274
Fully Available
€ 854
Fully Available
Sat 13 March
2021
Fully Booked
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 990
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 20 March
2021
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 990
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 27 March
2021
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 03 April
2021
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 990
Fully Available
€ 637
Fully Available
Sat 10 April
2021
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 567
Fully Available
€ 990
Fully Available
€ 637
Fully Available
Sat 17 April
2021
€ 357
Fully Available
€ 357
Fully Available
€ 595
Fully Available
€ 455
Fully Available
Sat 24 April
2021
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Available
Back To Top