Skip to content

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US HERE FOR OUR BEST RATES GUARANTEED !

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT AVEC NOUS ICI POUR NOS MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS !

APARTMENT PRICES

Book An Apartment in Paradiski!

Winter 2024-25

Season 15 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
23 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
26 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
30 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 8 beds
34 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
Sat 14 December
2024
€ 693
Fully Available
€ 533
Fully Available
€ 533
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 693
Fully Available
Sat 21 December
2024
€ 1,400
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 2,982
Fully Available
€ 1,400
Fully Available
Sat 28 December
2024
Fully Booked
Fully Available
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 04 January
2025
€ 693
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 693
Fully Available
Sat 11 January
2025
€ 693
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 693
Fully Available
Sat 18 January
2025
Fully Booked
€ 553
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 25 January
2025
€ 693
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
€ 553
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 693
Fully Available
Sat 01 February
2025
€ 966
Fully Available
€ 812
Fully Available
€ 812
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 966
Fully Available
Sat 08 February
2025
Fully Booked
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 2,982
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 15 February
2025
€ 1,400
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 2,982
Fully Available
€ 1,400
Fully Available
Sat 22 February
2025
€ 1,400
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 2,982
Fully Available
€ 1,400
Fully Available
Sat 01 March
2025
Fully Booked
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 1,120
Fully Available
€ 2,982
Fully Available
€ 1,400
Fully Available
Sat 08 March
2025
€ 966
Fully Available
€ 812
Fully Available
€ 812
Fully Available
€ 1,925
Fully Available
€ 1,400
Fully Available
Sat 15 March
2025
€ 840
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 1,540
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 22 March
2025
€ 840
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 1,540
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 29 March
2025
€ 840
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 1,540
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 05 April
2025
€ 840
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 1,540
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 12 April
2025
€ 840
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 651
Fully Available
€ 1,540
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 19 April
2025
€ 525
Fully Available
€ 413
Fully Available
€ 413
Fully Available
€ 987
Fully Available
Fully Available
CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
BOOKING & RESERVATIONS
FOLLOW US
Back To Top