Skip to content

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US HERE FOR OUR BEST RATES GUARANTEED !

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT AVEC NOUS ICI POUR NOS MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS !

APARTMENT PRICES

Book An Apartment in Paradiski!

Winter 2023-24

Season 15 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
23 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
26 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
30 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 8 beds
34 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
Sat 09 December
2023
€ 616
Fully Available Lifts not open
€ 455
Fully Available Lifts not open
€ 455
Fully Available Lifts not open
€ 791
Fully Available Lifts not open
€ 616
Fully Available Lifts not open
Sat 16 December
2023
€ 658
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 23 December
2023
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 30 December
2023
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 06 January
2024
Fully Booked
€ 525
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 13 January
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 20 January
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 27 January
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 03 February
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 10 February
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 17 February
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 24 February
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 02 March
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 09 March
2024
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 16 March
2024
€ 798
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 23 March
2024
€ 798
Fully Available
€ 616
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 30 March
2024
€ 798
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 616
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 798
Fully Available
Sat 06 April
2024
€ 798
Fully Available
€ 616
Fully Available
€ 616
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 798
Fully Available
Sat 13 April
2024
€ 798
Fully Available
€ 616
Fully Available
€ 616
Fully Available
€ 1,323
Fully Available
€ 798
Fully Available
Sat 20 April
2024
€ 497
Fully Available
€ 392
Fully Available
€ 392
Fully Available
€ 770
Fully Available
€ 497
Fully Available
CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
BOOKING & RESERVATIONS
FOLLOW US
Back To Top