skip to Main Content
SUMMER PRICES

Summer 2018

Season 11 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 8 beds
23 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
26 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
34 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
68 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
Chalet Himalaya
Saturday changeover / 19 beds
Sat 28 April
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 05 May
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 12 May
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 19 May
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 26 May
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 02 June
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 09 June
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 16 June
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 23 June
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 30 June
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 07 July
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
€ 294
Fully Available
€ 294
Fully Available
€ 357
Fully Available
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 14 July
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
€ 294
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 21 July
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 28 July
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 04 August
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 11 August
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sat 18 August
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 25 August
2018
€ 588
Fully Available
€ 294
Fully Available
€ 294
Fully Available
€ 357
Fully Available
€ 357
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 01 September
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 08 September
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 15 September
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 22 September
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 29 September
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sat 06 October
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
Fully Booked Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 13 October
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 20 October
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 27 October
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 03 November
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 10 November
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 17 November
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 24 November
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 01 December
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
€ 245
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Available
Sat 08 December
2018
€ 469
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 245
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
€ 280
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Back To Top