skip to Main Content

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US HERE FOR OUR BEST RATES GUARANTEED !

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT AVEC NOUS ICI POUR NOS MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS !

SUMMER PRICES

Summer 2021

Season23 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
26 Praz de l'Ours
Saturday changeover / 4 beds
34 Grande Ourse
Saturday changeover / 5 beds
Chalet Himalaya
Saturday changeover / 9 beds
Sat 24 April
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 01 May
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 08 May
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 15 May
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 22 May
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 29 May
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 05 June
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 12 June
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 19 June
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 26 June
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,750
Fully Available
Sat 03 July
2021
€ 322
Fully Available
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,897
Fully Available
Sat 10 July
2021
€ 322
Fully Available
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,897
Fully Available
Sat 17 July
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,897
Part Available7places remaining
Sat 24 July
2021
€ 322
Fully Available
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,897
Part Available5places remaining
Sat 31 July
2021
Fully Booked
€ 322
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,897
Part Available7places remaining
Sat 07 August
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,897
Fully Available
Sat 14 August
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,897
Fully Available
Sat 21 August
2021
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 406
Fully Available
€ 1,750
Fully Available
Sat 28 August
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,750
Fully Available
Sat 04 September
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 11 September
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 18 September
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 25 September
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 02 October
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 09 October
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Part Available2places remaining
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 16 October
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Part Available2places remaining
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 23 October
2021
Fully Booked
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 30 October
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 06 November
2021
Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 13 November
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully BookedFully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 20 November
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 27 November
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 273
Fully Available
Fully Booked
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Sat 04 December
2021
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 273
Fully Available
€ 322
Fully Available
€ 1,463
Fully Available
Back To Top